Past Chapter Presidents

18September 2021 Devon R. Salvaterra
17December 2020September 2021Treveant J. Butler
16September 2020December 2020Christian H. Pierson
15December 2019September 2020Marcus Smith
14January 2019December 2019Tyler B. Maizels
13January 2018January 2019Aaron J. Varelas
12July 2017January 2018Hayden V. Speights
11January 2016July 2017DeVine J. DeRamus
10January 2015January 2016Garrett E. Jones
9January 2014January 2015Brad L. Dearing
8December 2013January 2014Tanner DeLoach
7January 2013December 2013Matthew Vetkoetter
6May 2012January 2013Cody King
5April 1999February 2001Benjamin E. Cothran
4October 1998April 1999Scott A. Ogden
3March 1997October 1998Brian J. Craft
2November 1995March 1997Milton P. Cameron III
1October 1993April 1994Quentin J. Watson

The Tau-Upsilon Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Louisiana State University in Shreveport was installed as a chapter on May 16, 1998.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.